Wardrobe Q&A
Questions
Unanswered
Tags
Ask a Question
Ask a Question
If I delete a tag by accident, can I undo it?
0
votes
Poppy Popadopulous
asked
Feb 1, 2025
by
Poppy Popadopulous
If I delete a tag by accident, can I undo it? I recently deleted a tag which had over 80 items in it.
1
Answer
0
votes
Carlyle Theas
answered
Feb 4, 2025
by
Carlyle Theas
Unfortunately, you can't (it also says so when you are about to delete a tag).
It is always good to keep a backup (accessible from the "Backup" button in the tool bar), so you still have your data in case you make a mistake.
Log in to answer this question.
Welcome to Wardrobe Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.