0 votes
Poppy Popadopulous by Poppy Popadopulous
If I delete a tag by accident, can I undo it? I recently deleted a tag which had over 80 items in it.

1 Answer

0 votes
Carlyle Theas by Carlyle Theas
Unfortunately, you can't (it also says so when you are about to delete a tag).

It is always good to keep a backup (accessible from the "Backup" button in the tool bar), so you still have your data in case you make a mistake.
Log in to answer this question.
Welcome to Wardrobe Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.