0 votes
KeriCake by KeriCake
When adding an item, after I submit, all the old info is still there, so I have to delete it all (Subfolders, tags, creater, item name) it gets kinda tedious, it there a setting to turn off "remembering" the last item added info? I tried close and discard but that doesnt clear the info. Is there a way to quickly reset to blank?

1 Answer

0 votes
Carlyle Theas by Carlyle Theas
You can't turn it off currently.

When you tab into a field that has a text you don't need, the easiest is to just hit Ctrl+A (this will select everything in the text box), and then you can start typing the new information (the current text will be overwritten).
Log in to answer this question.
Welcome to Wardrobe Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.