If you are concerned about the content you uploaded, you can delete it in Preferences > Wardrobe Content. Click on the "Clear Wardrobe" button; that will delete anything you put in int.
Log in to answer this question.
Welcome to Wardrobe Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.