0 votes
Tanya by Tanya

1 Answer

0 votes
Carlyle Theas by Carlyle Theas

You can either reset your HUD, reset the page layout, or reset (clear) your entire Wardrobe. There is no menu that you can reset.

  • To reset the HUD:
    Click the menu button on the HUD (the button with the three green lines), then, in the menu, click "Setup", then "Reset HUD".
  • To reset the Wardrobe page layout:
    In the "View" dropdown, click "Reset Page Layout", or
    in Preferences > Page Appearance > User Interface Options, click "Reset Page Layout"
  • To clear your Wardrobe:
    In Preferences > Miscellaneous, click "Clear Wardrobe".
    This will delete everything you have in your Wardrobe so you can start over.
Log in to answer this question.
Welcome to Wardrobe Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.