0 votes
ValerieWalker by ValerieWalker

1 Answer

0 votes
Carlyle Theas by Carlyle Theas
You cannot "add" someone to your Wardrobe, so it is also not possible to remove them.

If you mean if you have granted access to someone by sharing a link, you can delete that link, and the access will be revoked.

If you shared your personal link (which you should never do), please set a password in Preferences > Security.
Log in to answer this question.
Welcome to Wardrobe Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.