If someone gives a friend their full admin link without realising what this would do, is there anyway to change this? I know its possible to set a password which would stop them logging back in - but until they have to log back in they still have full access. Anyway to change the URL for the admin interface? I am guessing not, and that even buying a new copy of wardrobe wouldn't help as its tied to your UUID - but just wondering.